Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
08:00Morning Prayer
Tuesday 2nd January 201808:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 3rd January 201809:30Holy Communion
BCP
Monday 8th January 201808:00Morning Prayer
Tuesday 9th January 201808:00Morning Prayer
Monday 15th January 201808:00Morning Prayer
Tuesday 16th January 201808:00Morning Prayer
Monday 22nd January 201808:00Morning Prayer
Tuesday 23rd January 201808:00Morning Prayer
Monday 29th January 201808:00Morning Prayer
Tuesday 30th January 201808:00Morning Prayer
<< December 2017