Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St. Bartholomew
October 2021

Friday 1st October 2021 10:00amSCHOOL HARVEST FESTIVAL IN SCHOOL
Saturday 2nd October 2021 9:00amMESSY CHURCHMessy Church starts again after the long break. Breakfast for the children from 9am. Crafting, reading, and enjoying ourselves
Sunday 3rd October 2021 10:00amHARVEST FESTIVALJoin us for our traditional Harvest Festival Service all produce going to the Hospice of St. Francis
6:00pmEVENING PRAYERA time to relax as the day is ending. A service of Psalms, readings and prayer
Monday 4th October 2021 9:00amFRENCH LESSONS
Wednesday 6th October 2021 9:30amFRENCH LESSONS
Sunday 10th October 2021 8:00amHOLY COMMUNION BCP
10:00amPARISH EUCHARISTJoin us for our weekly Parish service. Hymns, readings and prayer followed by coffee and a chat in the church room
6:00pmEVENING PRAYERA time to relax as the day is ending. A service of Psalms, readings and prayer
Monday 11th October 2021 9:00amFRENCH LESSONS
Wednesday 13th October 2021 9:30amFRENCH LESSONS
Thursday 14th October 2021 12:00pmWIGGINTON SHOP COMMITTEE MEETING
Sunday 17th October 2021 8:00amHOLY COMMUNION BCP
10:00amPARISH EUCHARISTJoin us for our weekly Parish service. Hymns, readings and prayer followed by coffee and a chat in the church room
6:00pmEVENING PRAYERA time to relax as the day is ending. A service of Psalms, readings and prayer
Monday 18th October 2021 9:00amFRENCH LESSONS
Wednesday 20th October 2021 9:30amFRENCH LESSONS
Thursday 21st October 2021 7:00pmBLUEBIRD BELLES IN CONCERTCome along and join us for another great evening of singing and dancing in the aisle as well tickets 12.00 to book a place: email: revmike1@outlook.com
7:30pmBLUEBIRD BELLES IN CONCERThttps://www.heart-events.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/bluebird-belles-09.jpg
Sunday 24th October 2021 8:00amHOLY COMMUNION BCP
10:00amANNUAL PET SERVICECome along and bring your pets to our Annual pet service as we give thanks for the company and love they give to us and we give to them
6:00pmEVENING PRAYERA time to relax as the day is ending. A service of Psalms, readings and prayer
Monday 25th October 2021 9:00amFRENCH LESSONS
Wednesday 27th October 2021 9:30amFRENCH LESSONS
Sunday 31st October 2021 8:00amHOLY COMMUNION BCP
10:00amPARISH EUCHARISTJoin us for our weekly Parish service. Hymns, readings and prayer followed by coffee and a chat in the church room
6:00pmEVENING PRAYERA time to relax as the day is ending. A service of Psalms, readings and prayer