• rotator

    1500

    fade

    5000

    3456

    Y

  • Welcome...

     

     

    St Bartholomew's Church, Wigginton is a place where you can belong and grow in the knowledge and love of God. Read More

    With Covid and variants still with us we all need to keep ourselves aware that everyone's safety is secure. We are ensuring that hand gel is still available, social distancing in church is still in place, and mask wearing is mandatory unless you are exempt The doors, where possible, will be kept open for extra ventilation. Some of us may want to sing, others not and we of course respect your choice but please wear your mask. We have a responsibility to each other and to our community.

    Our Services over Christmas are: 

    Christmas Eve

    3pm Crib Service

    11.45pm Midnight Mass

     

    Christmas Day 10.30am

    Christmas day Eucharist

     

    Boxing day

    10am Parish Eucharist for St. Stephen's day

     

    Regular services are as follows

    8am Holy Communion BCP

    10am Morning Eucharist CW

    6pm Evening Prayer BCP

     We are continuing to broadcast our services live at 10am every Sunday on Facebook

     St. Bartholomew | Facebook 

     

    text

  • Upcoming events

    Monday 24th January

    10:15am  FRENCH LESSONS

    Wednesday 26th January

    9:00am  FRENCH LESSONS

    Thursday 27th January

    1:30pm  WI KNITTING GROUP

    Sunday 30th January

    12:00pm  Holy Baptism

    Monday 31st January

    10:15am  FRENCH LESSONS

    Tuesday 1st February

    12:00pm  WIGGINTON SHOP COMMITTEE MEETING

    Wednesday 2nd February

    9:00am  FRENCH LESSONS

    Monday 7th February

    10:15am  FRENCH LESSONS

    Wednesday 9th February

    9:00am  FRENCH LESSONS

    Monday 14th February

    10:15am  FRENCH LESSONS

    Wednesday 16th February

    9:00am  FRENCH LESSONS

    calendar

  • facebook

  • Thought for the day

    dailyMessage

  • Get in Touch

    Contact us

    * = required.





    Please enter the verification number on the right:*nine seven eight three two

    form


This church website is powered by Church Edit